
neverendingyouline....
is the line tht dh monster walks on....dh so called spineless monster...
he follows dis line weneva or whereva he is tld 2 by....
he.......(contd....---> (<---contd)....spins...dances....walks...runs...fights...destroys... cries...hurts...dh way dh line points..."The Line.." ( am i gettin to confusing??? words like the line? spineless monster??? lol i cnt be tht personal ova here...actually der r loads of ppl currently readin my blogg..previous posts wer pretty personal nd straight attacking ones...sumtimes frustration makes u write shit isnt it??? lol ) back 2 monster..!! monster..ohhh monster...where has dh line taken u now?? does it end or will it dragg u till the end... line tht monster hangs on to...dh line around monsters neck...nd den..straight in dos....dos...dos...lol hv a question 4 u monster....!! hv u eva seen a speedbreaker??? how bend is it?? or hv u seen a bracket??...okk lemme show it 2 u......' ( ) ' saw??? see how bend it is??? now monster ohhhh spineless monster....now tel me how bend are u 4 tht line.... im jus waitin wen tht line starts prickin u....!! the one prick up your ass nd then u realise wat a Jack ass u wer...lol!!
No comments:
Post a Comment