thing tht dsnt take u ne wer....makes one nutin bt a junk tht ppl cn pick on..! lol
though white lies r considered 2 be like ....like sumtin tht hardly ppl pay attention 2..
it is dis lie tht is said or committed 4 ones benefit or individual reasons...blah blah ....!!
it does get worse...! fcks evrytin around one...! bcoms a wound tht lets all other flies nd maggit 2 hv fun wid...! den dey say...u gv a chance 2 des maggits 2 fed on...ritE?
newys..! accrdin 2 my guardian angel...! thts a other tin tht she actually cnt tolerate lies..bt yea newys..! its like fear makes one lie..? lol wtf?? really??
fear of ben accepted dh way ur...fear of ben accepted dh way u do tins or whole perception of ben accepted ...dh fear..!! leads one 2 lie...? really....neva thot abt it...did neone of u did?
sum lie jus...it comes out...tlkin abt white lies...eg: ohhh im here..(bt he/she is soo not there,,!!)
der is a diff way ppl take des lies....its like a weird fuck up wen its all in dh open..!
im sure of nt makin ne shit sense since dh way i hv started speakin....i wanted 2 say or try sayin..or wateva....white lies is another fuck up...its like a cancer tht grows under u nd u dnt evn kno til the panic button is pressed...or u get a real eye opener by ur close pal or ur gf/bf tht " hey dude or miss...wateva u ben up2 is shit nd try nt doin it coz it is makin u one big laughin stock nuttin else..." lol.
did i make sum sense?? lol kinda yes 2 myself...!!!
Monday, April 21, 2008
Sunday, April 13, 2008
hmmm.....
I have a dream of a scene between the green hills
Clouds pull away and the sunlight's revealed
People don't talk about keeping it real
It's understood that they actually will
And intoxicated and stimulated memories
Staring in the trees, paranoid, are gone in the breeze
Watch them flee,
Take a walk with me and what you'll see
Is a land where the sand is made up of crushed up wax
And the sky beyond me is krylon blue
And everybody speaks in a dialect of rhyme
And i have left materialism behind them
Because say what you will, and say what you might
But i don't give a fuck who it's for at the end of the night....
So let it be known, the only reason that i do this
Is so you can pick it up and just bang your head to it...
Me floatin overhead like a space odyssey monolith
Over seeing the game, over being part of the same ol' thing
It's all gonna change in a hurricane of darkness and pain
And acidic rain and promises that i won't do it again...
I guess
That this is where we've come to
If you don't want to
Then you don't have to believe me
But I won't be there when you go down.....
just so you know
all it was was something beautiful
when tides and dreams dont seem so tall at all....
Hear me spit on you, wither I Remold into gold and bury I from - Sun....
Reborn left to sigh, recure maybe I'll
Be born and simplify - The way I lie - Before
I get bored.....
I'm smeared across the page, and doused in gasoline
I wear you like a stain, yet I'm the one who's obscene...
I'm ripped across the ditch, and settled in the dirt
and I wear you like a stitch, yet I'm the one who's hurt...
My end
It justifies my means
All I ever do is delay
My every attempt to evade
The end of the road and my end
It justifies my means....
neverendingyouline....

neverendingyouline....
is the line tht dh monster walks on....dh so called spineless monster...
he follows dis line weneva or whereva he is tld 2 by....
he.......(contd....---> (<---contd)....spins...dances....walks...runs...fights...destroys... cries...hurts...dh way dh line points..."The Line.." ( am i gettin to confusing??? words like the line? spineless monster??? lol i cnt be tht personal ova here...actually der r loads of ppl currently readin my blogg..previous posts wer pretty personal nd straight attacking ones...sumtimes frustration makes u write shit isnt it??? lol ) back 2 monster..!! monster..ohhh monster...where has dh line taken u now?? does it end or will it dragg u till the end... line tht monster hangs on to...dh line around monsters neck...nd den..straight in dos....dos...dos...lol hv a question 4 u monster....!! hv u eva seen a speedbreaker??? how bend is it?? or hv u seen a bracket??...okk lemme show it 2 u......' ( ) ' saw??? see how bend it is??? now monster ohhhh spineless monster....now tel me how bend are u 4 tht line.... im jus waitin wen tht line starts prickin u....!! the one prick up your ass nd then u realise wat a Jack ass u wer...lol!!
Thursday, April 3, 2008
To whomsoeva concerned....!!! lol
Come on, bitch, show me, pick me up, throw me
Lift me up, hold me, just like you told me
You was gonna do, that's what I thought, you're pitiful
I'm rid of you, all of you, Ja, you'll get it too!
Now go to sleep bitch!
Die, motherfucker, die! Ugh, time's up, bitch, close ya eyes
Go to sleep, bitch!
Why are you still alive????? How many times I gotta say, close ya eyes?
And go to sleep bitch!
Die motherfucker die, bye, bye, motherfucker, bye, bye!
Go to sleep bitch!!!!
Fckin do u jus pick me up to push me down again....!!!
Die nameless bitch...!!
Lift me up, hold me, just like you told me
You was gonna do, that's what I thought, you're pitiful
I'm rid of you, all of you, Ja, you'll get it too!
Now go to sleep bitch!
Die, motherfucker, die! Ugh, time's up, bitch, close ya eyes
Go to sleep, bitch!
Why are you still alive????? How many times I gotta say, close ya eyes?
And go to sleep bitch!
Die motherfucker die, bye, bye, motherfucker, bye, bye!
Go to sleep bitch!!!!
Fckin do u jus pick me up to push me down again....!!!
Die nameless bitch...!!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
