Saturday, February 16, 2008

DisTort 07....


DIstort 07.....makes u wondeR???? wat am i tlkin about...
it is basically abt dh fuckd up and chaotic year tht i had gone thru...survived i shld say....
lemme begin ...i mean i rmrbr it frm feb 14....lol not valentines day....i lost couple of my friends in a car crash...all my bhavans ka friends....dey wer headin sumwer 2wards alibaugh....had one friend whu survived doh.....felt terrible at tht time...
den came my bdy...haaaaaaaaa tht was fun...had my people around...celebrated...hogged...dh other majjja...had my dodo(supriya) by my side like alwys...!! good friends vishal and baneet ..plus Jk & his gf 2 add on more fun...
by end of feb....lost another set of friends in car crash.....dis time it was my skool friend...a friend whu i grew up wid...meet up wid evryday....i mean it was like faaark.....!!!! saw a funeral so closely 4 a 1st time....saw his cold pale feet on woods....arhhhhhhhhhhhhh really cnt get ova it..!!
Colg was fun...was away from all dh issues nd politics happenin....made a really cool movie "2:37" workd crazy ass on it....we really kicked ass...dh whole Braille Prod™ , ppl whu viewed it went like maddd on it..!!!
again dh sad part....lost again a set of friends in 4 bunglows car accident...dis time it was getin too much on my head...i mean wtf is happenin...loosin so mny friends....and dh common tin btvn all of dem is Me...Varun????
wen 2 Pune wid colg....had fun...den had xams...and guess wat i scored Distinction..!! lol
now u mus be wonderin wer is dh fckin sad part....??? lost soo mny friends thts it...no.!! wait dh year hasnt com 2 an end..!!
den der was a time wen we i mean 2 say me baneet supriya wer prtty much friendly or getin close 2 a diff set of ppl....dh ppl whu we thot could hv gone far...but it was jus beginin of a very bad fuck up....
Miss M...female whu i began tlkin bcoz of a common work on dh so cld dh class yearbook..!
friendship was weird....really we became damn good friends...
Third year began....we all wer good friends...really good friends..and i had my sweetheart by my side..!!whu else..lol
it was vishals bdy wen evrytin started fckin up.....i was shit drunk nd i was holdin Miss Ms hand under dh table and reachin out 4 my dodo....dis is weird....i dnt rmrbr bt dis is wat actualy started happenin...
my dodo obviously started hvin probs wid Miss M getin close 2 me and blah blah....scenes started erruptin...constant fights....constant scenes...too much 2 take...off all dh tins i least xpected my dodo 2 hv fights wid me ova sum silly issue...but yea was my fault...
dh emotional nd dh whole undstndin kinda cut off frm my dodo at tht time....and was on a full swing wid Miss M...didnt kno would get dis close 2 her...my best friend whu feel in love wid Miss M...i mean i fuckd it up 4 him...nd i fuckd it up bigtime 4 My dodo also...i broke up wid my dodo on mutual grounds...but she thot it was jus another silly breakup....she wanted 2 teach me a leason...hows life widout her...nd i took tins seriously dunno y...wat dh fuck was i thinkin...i col myself a CHUTIYA 4 IT..!!!
tried getin back to her doh...
i nd miss M began datin....was a huge shock 2 dh whole world...!! and dh biggest setback 2 my dodo and my best friend vish..!! der was dis day....rainy day...a perfect movie scene...der was dis 2 bus stop adjacent 2 ech other and it was Miss M and her friends it was me my dodo ,vish nd baneet...dis was dh day wch i regret of doin wat i did...takin dh decission wch i shldnt or shld hv thot on....lol im not here 2 tlk on wat i could hv did or wat shld hv i done...but fuck it...so...
i had 2 pick either one of dem..nd i like a complete moron went wid miss M....nd my dodo whu cried 4 me for al dis while...i didnt value her single tear...i take dh blame...her words " bring my varun back...plzzz bring my varun back..." it still haunts me...
one month of my relationship wid Miss M...nd i started realisin dis is nt wat i xactly want...dis is nt wat it is...i miss my dodo...and i broke of wid miss M and went back 2 my dodo...
2 my realise my dodo was way over me...she hated me so much 4 all tins i had done 2 her...
why wldnt she...?? and whu wldnt..
she was happy but i realised my mistake....and i thought we could get back....lol how stoopid of me...
dunno...tins jus got miserable from tht point...felt like a helpless freak...was walked ova constantly by ppl 4 my actions...didnt hv friends across...evryone saw me as tht biggest player 4 fuckin ppls life...4 godsakes i hvnt done netin...!!!!!!! dey talked as if i killed sumone...
i did a mistake...i repend..regret...now wat???HOW MUCH MORE WAS DH BIG FUCKIN QUESTION????
my dodo stil had her revenges against me...
i cried...trust me....it feels terrible and disgustin 2 see sumone u knew 4 so mny years..u loved walk pass by u and not evn notice wen ur around...
i mean her actions was justified..!! coz i hurted her...and she hurted me back...
revenge is dh word tht evryone seeks out 4.....isnt it????
its jus tht...i was lost...dh smoke...dh booze...dh pipes..kept on growin...nd i kept on loosin myself nd bcomin a bigtime embarrassment 2 dh public....more like a lost soul searchin for sumone or sumtin i didnt kno myself....
onetin i knew or learnt abt myself was....i didnt kno i cld cry so mch...lol!!!
gv my xams...scored distinction...!! had a smile...faked a grin..2 hide dh sadness
dh year came 2 an end...fckin finally an end...!!!! had a blast at nu years eve...!!
dis year is turnin out 2 be sum wat.....good...(touch wood)
hv my friends back....all of dem...my cousin whu is gonna be delivering a child...neva knew cld get dis close 2 her...she is damn cute nd sooooooooooooooooo comfortin..feels nice 2 hv a elder sis shadow ova u...!!!
i mean all i wana say is...or ask is...y dnt ppl undsntd? forgive and forget? y revenge?y hate?
y politics?y dance on others tunes?y betrayl?y dh lies?y dh conflicts?y dh fights?y dh adjustments?y dh ego?y dh pain?y dh sufferin?y dh chaos?y dh disturbance?y dh killin??? i mean really WHY DH FUCK....????
Trust me it feels miserable nd pathetic wen u sit outside a coffee shop...watch ur friends walk by you..act as if u dnt exist...and u sit der and wonder and the guilt in you kills u evry sec thinkin of wat bad u hv done....sumtin so beautiful u owned and cheerished ..is turned in2 a prickin thorn tht prick s u evrytime u reach it..!! trust me..it hurts..!!! dsnt take secs 2 hv tears down ur eyes...i may sound like a emotional pussy but yes...it hurts..!!!

Wacko Jacko..


Why do we look upto the sky, when it always looks down on us....
as we move..we move the clouds...
As we Stop...they stop..as we gaze...they gaze...
it seems so real..
even doh we kno its not real..
we live in our shell....Cracked..
light seeps in...
people peep in..
we wait..this wait...it hurts...

The Kill...


We pay 2 live.. pay to die.. pay to kill... pay to get killed.. This road that we drive on... drive on...drive on... makes us flip off nd on... people of our kind...people of our love stabd us..kill us..bury us and want us back alive...!!!! back alive....for another kill... i missed dh last bus... but i didnt miss dh last trip.. this trip that takes me far away... all that remains is made to cut.. made 2 bleed.. Black orgasms..guns..bombs..blood, the cries and all those lies... leaves a mark.. a mark that we see ..feel...know... but we still end it wid a diff remark...

Wierd Twist...


Black and white makes grey,
grey thoughts takin control ova r grey matter...
we enter your thoughts...
we pierce your skin...
so many scars hardly left wid any skin...
Life bcoms a dream on a stream of thoughts,
thoughts that take us for a spin....
a spin takes us far...far...far away...
from a place where we dont belong..
This thunder brings so much blunder...
as we surrender...surrender to the forces...
as we surrender...
do we really surrender...?? surrendeR???
we have come down to this point...
this point..this time..!!
were we slip away, fade away....
we take your life, our life...away...!!
this thing that kills...
this thing build by you...
it ends here...
but we dont end it here...!!!
we move on...killing...fuckin you over and over again..!!

This MOment......


Words that we speak...
words that we hear...
sumtin which we alwys fear...
people around us,
do they really surround us???
like a black cloud above us..
it gets damp around...
as we look for light around...
the wait...the silence...it hurts..
it cuts...it bleeds...
we live in this moment...
this moment...this curse...this is us...

Finally...!!!


Finally..!!! its here...my Blogg accnt..i mean yea...years nd years friends kept on tellin me 2 make an account rather dan writin on bits of paper nd junk...YEA..its here..!!!actually frankly speakin i wldnt hv ben writin ova here...bt der is a weird reason 4 dis...
i hv neva felt dis..i mean yea...nt ashamed 2 say...im currently living a pathetic nd miserable life, its not that i dnt hv food 2 eat...dnt hv a roof ova my head...but a pathetic nd miserable world wch i term it as my PERSONAL LIFE>>>!!!
was kinda badly sadly fuckd in dh head...thts life isnt it?? wats life widout dh word FUCK..OR BEN FUCKED...???
its jus 23 days more of my college nd im done...seriously im DONE>>>!!!
3 years of colleg...ahhhhhhhhhhh der hsnt ben netin gr8..!! yea der has ben moments wen i fell in love wid dis girl in dh 1st sem....i mean i stil love her....but der is fuckin sad politics nd sad drama attacted 2 dh whole so called me nd her ben 2gther...i mean...dh song by Slipknot "People = Shit " is so fckin true maaan!!!!!!
ppl jus dnt mind der fckin business..!! its like evrytin tht u do...or wana do...or did...is that little thing tht evryone wana kno....and y do dey wana kno...bcoz....dey r people..!!! lol
its like wen u wana be alone..dey dnt let u be alone...!!
wen u wana breakaway...dey hold u back...
im goin or sufferin of dis weird dilema....whum 2 trust...whose shoulder to cry on..wer 2 go 4 help...?? wer do i turn...evrywer der is one fckin thing called hate...and guess wat....The so called..." BLAME GAME.."
evryday i relate myself 2 dh song "Be Quiet & Drive.." i mean dis town actually dsnt feel mine...ben loosin ppl around...sadly really sadly...a friend from 3 years...Tikka, Baniya(i still love him doh) but dunno our frienship dsnt exist dh same way...i mean i hv fuckd it up so mch wid dem...guess dey are so tired in head...!!! tht v hv rchd a point wer dunno wat...nt gonna be tlkin nemore...or wat...jus dunno kno...bt i miss hvin a friend...a friend like dem...
im tired of fckin it up in my life actually...bt onetin i dnt nd i wont deny..i stand nd i live by my mistakes , neva ran away...neva accused neva pointed fingers nd said u kno wat dis is done by u nd not me..!!!
i mean i dnt fuck it up on purpose...its jus tht wen u hv too mch around u...it fucks up....men suck at multi taskin.....isnt it? or am i wrong??? lol
ahhhhhhhhh cutting dh sad part out....finally sum good shit...!!
met up wid a really gooooooooooooood friend after a long time..!!! imagine meetin a friend after 7 years and feels like ...wat dh fuck i met u ysdty also..lol..
a good friend of mine....B lady i col her...she dsnt like it...grew up wid her...did all sorts of kaands...she shifted...nd yea so back again wer we left..we pickin it up nicely doh...
ohhhhhhhhh fck...2moro is my bdy...dnt evn feel like celebratin...no xcitement dis time...maybe i hv grown old 2 feel dh xcitement..or dis fckin weed is in me...!!
den again der is dis weird friendship tht i hv wid sumone...we r friends way ova 4 years...!!! we hvnt seen ech other...yea yea u hv guessed it right..friend s ova internet...she lives in Lebanon..( i got dh spell right??) im her dorky...(dsnt sound good 2u....FUCK YOU..)
i col her my dodohead..!! i mean der has ben ups nd downs wid us...bt we hv survived evrytin...we wernt tlkin 4 like 6 months...but yea back on track again....she is really supportive..i mean i really miss out on her ben close 2me ova here....but yea..we both feel sumday we gonna meet..nd hellyeah we gonna meet..!!!(she is online tlkin 2me as i type..lol)
seee i do hv dh ability to write and write...!!!!!!! where r my fckin poems and artworks..!!???
all of dem r wid Pria..another vry good friend...dunno if she stil has dem..gvin it 2 dem like 3 years b4...
do hv sum 2 put up...yea so dey wil be up inshort while....
my 1st blogg...nd my 1st writing...mind and head is light....answer is...YES..!!! may sound stupid bt yea....!!!